Executive Committee

2016-2017 SCFDA OFFICERS

Casey V. Ward, CFSP, President
Goldfinch Funeral Service, Inc. (Loris Chapel)
P.O. Box 999
Loris, SC 29569
843.756.9273
casey@goldfinchfuneralhome.com

 

Jay Dover CFSP, CCO, Vice President
M.L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home
P.O. Box 68
Clover, SC 29710
803.222.9001
jay@mlfordsons.com

 

Homer E. Elwood, CFSP, CCO, Treasurer
Gray Funeral Home
P.O. Box 125
Clinton, SC 29325
864.923.3655
helwood@grayfuneralhome.com

 

C. Brad Evans, CFSP, Secretary
Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Services
P.O. Box 549
Abbeville, SC 29620
864.366.4027
brad@harrisfuneral.com

 

W. Scott Fowler CFSP, CCO, Past President
The J.F. Floyd Mortuary
P.O. Box 1530
Spartanburg, SC 29304
864.582.5451
wsfowler@bellsouth.net

 

 

CENTRAL-COASTAL GROUP

David Hardee, Chairman
Woodridge Funeral Home
138 Corley Mill Road
Lexington, SC 29072
803-957-7272
dhardee@woodridge-lexington.com

 

Cody Anderson

Cody Anderson, Secretary-Treasurer
George Funeral Home
211 Park Ave., SW
Aiken, SC 29801
803-649-6234
cody.anderson@georgefuneralhomes.com

 

 

PEE DEE GROUP

W. Brent Taylor, Chairman
Miller Rivers Caulder Funeral Home
318 E. Main Street
Chesterfield, SC 29709
843.623.2449
mrcaulderfh@shtc.net

J.T. Flemming, Jr, Secretary-Treasurer

Flemming Funeral Home
P.O. Box 375
Chesterfield, SC 29709
843-623-6528
james@flemmingfunerals.com

 

PIEDMONT GROUP

John Kelly1John Kelly, CFSP, Chairman
Thomas McAfee Funeral Home, Northwest
639 N. Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864.293.9961
j.kelly@thomasmcafee.com

 

Dwayne W. Josey, Secretary – Treasurer
Ramey Funeral Home
P.O. Box 458
Saluda, SC 29138
864-445-2366
dwdjosey@embarqmail.com

 

NFDA POLICY BOARD MEMBER

Christopher P. Robinson (Interim Policy Board Member)
Robinson Funeral Home
PO Box 387
Easley, SC 29641
864-859-4001
chris@robinsonfuneralhomes.com