Executive Committee

2017-2018 SCFDA OFFICERS

 

Jay Dover CFSP, CCO, President
M.L. Ford & Sons Funeral Home
PO Box 68
Clover, SC 29710
803.222.9001
jay@mlfordsons.com

 

Homer E. Elwood, CFSP, CCO, Vice President
Gray Funeral Home
PO Box 125
Clinton, SC 29325
864.923.3655
helwood@grayfuneralhome.com

 

C. Brad Evans, CFSP, Treasurer
Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Services
PO Box 549
Abbeville, SC 29620
864.366.4027
brad@harrisfuneral.com

 

Jason F. Pierce, Secretary
Layton-Anderson Funeral Home
PO Box 187
Timmonsville, SC 29161
843-346-7322
cotton5415@aol.com

 

Casey V. Ward, CFSP, Past President
Goldfinch Funeral Service, Inc. (Loris Chapel)
PO Box 999
Loris, SC 29569
843.756.9273
casey@goldfinchfuneralhome.com


 

 

CENTRAL-COASTAL GROUP

Cody Anderson

Cody Anderson, Chairman
George Funeral Home
211 Park Ave., SW
Aiken, SC 29801
803-649-6234
cody.anderson@georgefuneralhomes.com

 

Clinton D. Jackson, Secretary / Treasurer
Napier Funeral Home
315 Main St.
Graniteville, SC 29829
803-663-3131
cjackson@napierfuneralhomeinc.com

PEE DEE GROUP

J.T. Flemming, Jr, Chairman
Flemming Funeral Home
PO Box 375
Chesterfield, SC 29709
843-623-6528
james@flemmingfunerals.com

 

Barry A. Watson, Secretary / Treasurer
Watson Funeral Services & Crematory, LLC
2300 Hwy. 378
Conway, SC 29527
843-397-2500
info@watsonfuneralservices.com

PIEDMONT GROUP

Dwayne W. Josey, Chairman Secretary – Treasurer
Ramey Funeral Home
PO Box 458
Saluda, SC 29138
864-445-2366
dwdjosey@embarqmail.com

Adam Gordon, Secretary / Treasurer 
Gordon Mortuary
PO Box 428
Blacksburg, SC 29702
864-839-2334
adam@gordonmortuary.com

 

NFDA POLICY BOARD MEMBER

Christopher P. Robinson 
Robinson Funeral Home
PO Box 387
Easley, SC 29641
864-859-4001
chris@robinsonfuneralhomes.com